Head Coaches and eMail List

Olathe Northwest High School
21300 College Boulevard
Olathe,Kansas  66061
913-780-7150 Phone
913-780-7159 Fax

FALL SPORTS    
     
Cross Country (Boys) Chris Sales christinesonw@olatheschools.org
Cross Country (Girls) Chris Sales christinesonw@olatheschools.org
Football Chip Sherman jshermanonw@olatheschools.org
Golf (Girls) Courtney Gildea Ccgildea@olatheschools.org
Gymnastics (Girls) Mallory West mbwest@olatheschools.org
Soccer (Boys) Chris Graham cgrahamonw@olatheschools.org
Tennis (Girls) Joel Barnstorm jbranstromonw@olatheschools.org
Volleyball (Girls) Barry Lenth onwvolleyball@gmail.com
     
WINTER SPORTS    
     
Basketball (Boys) Mike Grove mgroveonw@olatheschools.org
Basketball (Girls) Joel Branstrom jbranstromonw@olatheschools.org
Diving (Boys) Robert Ayers rayers@bluevalleyk12.org
Swimming (Boys) Christiane Branstrom clbranstrom@olatheschools.org
Wrestling (Boys) Steve Mesa smesaonw@olatheschools.org
Bowling (Boys) Chris Graham cgrahamonw@olatheschools.org
Bowling (Girls) Chris Graham cgrahamonw@olatheschools.org
     
SPRING SPORTS    
     
Baseball (Boys) Rick Setter rsetteronw@olatheschools.org
Diving (Girls) Mallory West mwestonw@olatheschools.org 
Golf (Boys) Mike Grove mgroveonw@olatheschools.org
Soccer (Girls) Chris Graham cgrahamonw@olatheschools.org
Softball (Girls) Mark Mahoney mmahoneyonw@olatheschools.org
Swimming (Girls) Christiane Branstrom clbranstrom@olatheschools.org
Tennis (Boys) Drew Smith dasmith@olatheschools.org
Track (Boys) Mike Stephens mjstephens@olatheschools.org
Track (Girls) Mike Stephens mjstephens@olatheschools.org
 
 

More Posts in Head Coaches

 
 

Share this Post