Olathe Northwest High School http://www.onwravens.net Home of the Ravens Wed, 08 Jun 2016 17:27:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Notes From the Nest – May 20, 2016 http://www.onwravens.net/blog/notes-from-the-nest-may-20-2016/ Fri, 20 May 2016 21:49:29 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/?p=19649 Please read this week's Notes From the Nest for: A farewell from Dr. Gwen Poss, principal, A scholarship announcement, Bond 2016 reminder, Online fee payment, Summer credit recovery, Summer blood drive, Summer food service, and more! Have a great summer, Raven Family!]]> AP U.S. History http://www.onwravens.net/blog/ap-u-s-history/ Fri, 20 May 2016 21:30:57 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/?p=19647 There will be no Summer Assignment for juniors in AP U.S. History for the 2016-2017  >> Read the Rest...]]> AE Honors Biology Summer Assignment http://www.onwravens.net/blog/ae-honors-biology-summer-assignment/ Thu, 19 May 2016 15:08:43 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/?p=19639 The summer assignment for the AE Honors Biology class that your student, enrolled in the  >> Read the Rest...]]> AP Summer art assignment http://www.onwravens.net/blog/ap-summer-art-assignment/ Tue, 17 May 2016 15:47:15 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/?p=19627 Welcome to your first step to taking AP art! You will be making an astronomical  >> Read the Rest...]]> SIGN UP NOW Summer Art Camp 2016 for 2nd-8th Graders-July 11-14 http://www.onwravens.net/blog/summer-art-camp-2015-for-2nd-8th-graders/ Tue, 17 May 2016 16:00:43 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/blog/summer-art-camp-2015-for-2nd-8th-graders/ SIGN UP NOW – Elementary and Middle School July 11th-14th 2016 Join ONW for our  >> Read the Rest...]]> Summer cross country training http://www.onwravens.net/blog/summer-cross-country-training/ Mon, 16 May 2016 15:33:55 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/blog/summer-cross-country-training/ ONW summer cross country training begins on June 6th. See this:  summer training 2016 We  >> Read the Rest...]]> Video Goodbye to Dr. Poss http://www.onwravens.net/blog/video-goodbye-to-dr-poss/ Thu, 12 May 2016 17:10:21 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/?p=19602 An ONW rendition of the Train song, 50 Ways to Say Goodbye to our principal and founding leader of 13 years, Dr. Gwen Poss.]]> Word From The Halls – Senior Edition http://www.onwravens.net/blog/word-from-the-halls-senior-edition/ Wed, 11 May 2016 18:39:27 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/?p=19596 Seniors Ryley DeMaro and Brooke Todd give us their final “Word From The Halls.”]]> ONW…NOW! for May 11, 2016 http://www.onwravens.net/blog/onwnow-for-may-11-2016/ Wed, 11 May 2016 15:34:29 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/?p=19590 ONW…NOW! for May 11, 2016 Stories include Raven Pops, Dr. Poss Retirement, e-Comm Seniors, Miracle  >> Read the Rest...]]> Honors Biology Summer Work 2016-17 http://www.onwravens.net/blog/honors-biology-summer-work-2016-17/ Mon, 09 May 2016 16:46:51 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/?p=19576 Here is your info!]]> Awards, a 36, and a Presidential Scholar! http://www.onwravens.net/blog/awards-a-36-and-a-presidential-scholar/ Fri, 06 May 2016 21:23:26 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/?p=19563 Congrats to FIRST Robotics Team 1710, Sumner Holtzman, and Nick Rodriquez!]]> ONW Spring Sports Highlight Recap http://www.onwravens.net/blog/onw-spring-sports-highlight-recap/ Fri, 06 May 2016 20:34:01 +0000 http://www.onwravens.net/blog/onw-spring-sports-highlight-recap/ Congrats to all the Raven athletes on a great season!  ]]>