Contacts

Name Position Email Address
Bob Davis Director rdavisonw@olatheschools.org
Joshua Maddux Director jmadduxonw@olatheschools.org
Chris Carter Percussion ccarteronw@olatheschools.org
Rosa Adams-Bussard Director Emeritus RosasBeat.com (Blog)
Diane and Jim Adam Presidents president@ravenbands.org
Dana Solomonson Vice-President vp@ravenbands.org
Kim Krouse Secretary secretary@ravenbands.org
Christine Schauf Treasurer treasurer@ravenbands.org
Michelle Siegrist Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ravenbands.org
Micky Schauf Food Coordinator foodcoordinator@ravenbands.org
Jennifer Wilson Fundraiser Coordinator fundraising@ravenbands.org
  Historian/Scrapbook historian@ravenbands.org
Karen & Tim Cunningham “Roadies” Coordinator roadies@ravenbands.org
Melanie Hamilton & Danna Dahl Uniform Coordinator uniforms@ravenbands.org
  Blues & BBQ Coordinator bbq@ravenbands.org
  Blues & BBQ Auction auction@ravenbands.org
Darren Bradley Raven Props Coordinator props@ravenbands.org
Sheryl Higgins Webmaster webmaster@ravenbands.org