Contacts

Name Position Email Address
Bob Davis Director rdavisonw@olatheschools.org
Galen Whisman Assistant Director  
Chris Carter Percussion ccarteronw@olatheschools.org
Rosa Adams-Bussard Director Emeritus  
Mickey Schauf President president@ravenbands.org
Melissa White Vice-President vp@ravenbands.org
Kim Krouse Secretary secretary@ravenbands.org
Christine Schauf Treasurer treasurer@ravenbands.org
Michelle Siegrist Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ravenbands.org
Micky Schauf Food Coordinator foodcoordinator@ravenbands.org
Theresa Sahhar Fundraiser Coordinator fundraising@ravenbands.org
Janet Pine Historian/Scrapbook historian@ravenbands.org
Karen Cunningham & Kimberly Augustine “Roadies” Coordinator roadies@ravenbands.org
Melanie Hamilton & Danna Dahl Uniform Coordinator uniforms@ravenbands.org
Melissa White Blues & BBQ Coordinator bbq@ravenbands.org
Sarah Nickel Blues & BBQ Auction auction@ravenbands.org
Kellie McCubbins Webmaster webmaster@ravenbands.org