RPO – Parent Information

Meeting Dates:

All meetings are in the large conference room in the office at 7 pm.

August 7

September 11

October 9

November 13

January 8

February 12

March 5

April 9

Principal Roundtable dates:

September 13

October 25

January 31

April 11

 

 

 

Parent Information

The RPO supports many school-wide activities throughout the year.  If you would like to more information or want to provide support, please contact the following:

Freshmen Directors

Stacey Coad                 scoad12@me.com

Shannon McCormick   m_s_mccormick@msn.com

Sophomore Directors

Samantha Moore        moore71502@yahoo.com

Darcy Carlstedt           darcy.carlstedt@gmail.com

  • Homecoming

Junior Directors

Heidi Cashman            heidicashman68@gmail.com

Beth Kline                     bethkline@reecenichols.com

  • Concessions
  • Prom

Senior Directors

JoAnn Colt                   joann@mackcolthomes.com

Melanie Morgan         melaniemorgan7@gmail.com

  • Senior Class activities

Hospitality

Beth McCoach            mcoach@evererstkc.net

Cristi Dinkel                cristidinkel@yahoo.com

  • Staff & Teacher appreciation and meals